• de
  • en
  •  
 

We are happy to support you at adViva SanitätsCenter . Orthopaedic Technology . Rehabilitation Technology:

adViva GmbH
Maaßstraße 32/2
69123 Heidelberg-Wieblingen
phone 06221 73923-0
fax 06221 73923-23

Opening hours: Mon. - Fri. 8 am - 5 pm

If you should like to contact an adViva employee directly, please click on the corresponding picture.

Yvonne Eder
Executive Assistant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-24
eder@adViva-info.de

Greta Johmann
Business Administration
Languages:DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-16
johmann@adViva-info.de

Romy Erler-Hutzler
Reception
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-0
erler-hutzler@adViva-info.de

Anne Müller
Office Clerk
Administration 
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-19
a.mueller@adViva-info.de

Petra Steuer
Administration,
Organisation
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-18
steuer@adViva-info.de

Jochen Wier
Office Clerk
Administration 
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-0
wier@adViva-info.de

Ellen Ziemann
Accountant
Languages: DE

phone 06221 73923-25
ziemann@adViva-info.de

Lea Kiefer
Trainee
Languages: DE

phone 06221 73923-0
hd-wieblingen@adViva-info.de

Manuel Kaup
Trainee
Languages: DE

phone 06221 73923-0
hd-wieblingen@adViva-info.de