• de
  • en
  •  
 

Heidelberg Center

We are happy to welcome you at our location in Heidelberg Center, ATOS Clinic:

adViva GmbH
Bismarckstraße 9-15
69115 Heidelberg-Zentrum
fon 06221 58807-0
fax 06221 58807-20
hd-zentrum@adViva-info.de

Opening hours: Mon. - Wed. 9 am - 6.30 pm, Thu. 9 am - 8 pm, Fri. 9 am - 6.30 pm, Sat. 10 am - 2 pm

If you should like to contact an adViva employee directly, please click on the corresponding picture.

Joanna Daiakis
Administration,
Organisation,
Site-Manager
Languages: DE / GB / GR

phone 06221 58807-23
daiakis@adViva-info.de

Petra Rother
Sales Manager,
Site-Manager
Languages: DE / GB / FR

phone 06221 58807-0
rother@adViva-info.de

Nina Böser

Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
boeser@adViva-info.de

Fabian Clauss
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Insoles
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
clauss@adViva-info.de

Patrick Freitag
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
freitag@adViva-info.de

Britta Greif
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB / FR

phone 06221 58807-0
greif@adViva-info.de

Susanne Haag
Truss Maker,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
haag@adViva-info.de

Anja Jungklaus
Orthopaedic Technician
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
jungklaus@adViva-info.de

Ludmila Kalkhof
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / RU

phone 06221 58807-0
kalkhof@adViva-info.de

Sarah Klostermeyer
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
klostermeyer@adViva-info.de

Zoi Laskari
Office assistant
Languages: DE / GR

phone 06221 58807-0
laskari@adViva-info.de

Jasmin Marschollek
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE

phone 06221 58807-0
marschollek@adViva-info.de

Timo Rößler
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
roessler@adViva-info.de

Diana Schmelzer
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
schmelzer@adViva-info.de

Gazanfer Uysal
receipt of goods
Languages: DE / TR

phone 06221 58807-0
g-uysal@adViva-info.de

Eva Wotkievicz
Commercial Assistant
Languages: DE / GB / PL

phone 06221 58807-27
wotkievicz@adViva-info.de