• de
  • en
  •  
 

We are glad that you are interested in this topic. If you have any questions you can directly contact one of the qualified adViva employees. You just have to click on the corresponding picture.

Your expert for bandage:

Julia Bösing
Orthopaedic Mechnician,
Medical Product Consultant,

Languages: DE

phone 06221 73932-48
boesing@adViva-info.de

Ludmila Kalkhof
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / RU

phone 06221 58807-0
kalkhof@adViva-info.de

R. Michels
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Insoles
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73932-59
michels@adViva-info.de

Christian Scherf
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-0
scherf@adViva-info.de

Your expert for manufacture orthoses:

Patrick Freitag
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 58807-0
freitag@adViva-info.de

Marc Saggau
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant

phone 0621 921030-20
saggau@adViva-info.de

Christian Scherf
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-0
scherf@adViva-info.de

Maike Truelsen
Senior Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Corset Consultant
Languages: DE / GB / DK

phone 06221 73923-72
truelsen@adViva-info.de