• de
  • en
  •  
 

We are glad that you are interested in this topic. If you have any questions you can directly contact one of the qualified adViva employees. You just have to click on the corresponding picture.

Lower extremities:

Lucie Reiss
Orthopaedic Technician and Mechanic
Languages: DE/ GB

phone 06221 73923-59
reiss@adViva-info.de

Christian Scherf
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-0
scherf@adViva-info.de

Rebekka Seyberth
Senior Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 07261 65631- 27
seyberth@adViva-info.de

Barbara Weser
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE

phone 06221 73923-57
weser@adViva-info.de

Torso:

Maike Truelsen
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Corset Consultant
Languages: DE / GB / DK

phone 06221 73923-72
truelsen@adViva-info.de

Upper extremities:

Christian Scherf
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06223 8629-14
scherf@adViva-info.de

Rebekka Seyberth
Senior Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 07261 65631- 27
seyberth@adViva-info.de

Viktor Thiessen
Senior Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB / RU / AF

phone 06221 73923-36
thiessen@adViva-info.de