• de
  • en
  •  
 

We are glad that you are interested in this topic. If you have any questions you can directly contact one of the qualified adViva employees. You just have to click on the corresponding picture.

Christian Faust
Sports Scientist,
Gait Analysis,
Insoles
Language: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-61
faust@adViva-info.de

Moritz Göhring
Sports Scientist,
Gait Analysis,
Insoles
Language: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-43
goehring@adViva-info.de

Verena Happel
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-59
happel@adViva-info.de

Tim Helfrich
Orthopaedic Master Shoemaker,
Insoles
Languages: DE

phone 06221 73923-35
helfrich@adViva-info.de

A. Jung
Physiotherapist,
Equine Osteopath,
Equine Therapist,
Insoles

phone 06221 73923-54
jung@adViva-info.de

Clemens Menges
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Insoles
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73923-68
menges@adViva-info.de

R. Michels
Orthopaedic Technician,
Medical Product Consultant,
Insoles
Languages: DE / GB

phone 06221 73932-59
michels@adViva-info.de